Across The Stars (06/01/19)
81 10 7
Catch the next episode of Across The Stars LIVE on Sunday 22nd September


“Across the stars” is a weekly radio show streaming live from the heart of Bulgaria and representing our love for beautiful music and dwelling into the wide range of underground deep, soulful & garage beats.

  1. Finnebassen – A Little Somethin Somethin – NastyFunk
  2. Sol Electrico – Just A Part Of Me (Platzdasch & Dix Remix) – Stellar Disco Records
  3. rawBeetz – Good To You – Pogo House Records
  4. Karl Sierra – Vibe All Night (Soledrifter Remix) – Puro Music
  5. Sebb Junior – Someone Who Loves Me (Sebas Ramis Remix) – Sub_Urban
  6. Janevski – Rock Me Hon – Lisztomania Records
  7. Todd Terry – Jumpin’ (Deeptrak Remix) – Deeptrak
  8. Nnatn – Gonna Stop Me – Pogo House Records
  9. Marc Cotterell – You Better (Garage House Cut) – Plastik People
  10. Fizzikx – Jam 01 – Pogo House Records
  11. Rachael Calladine – What U Gonna Do (BKT’s 5-pin Dub) – Bassball Records
  12. Simon Shaw – The Love Is Real – Sub_Urban

It is airing live from our studio every Sunday at 17:00UK/19:00BG at

For more info about the show and Lazy Listeners please follow us at:
D3EP Radio:
Soundcloud: @lazylisteners