69 8 6
Catch the next episode of Across The Stars LIVE on Sunday 22nd September


“Across the stars” is a weekly radioshow broadcasted live from the heart of Bulgaria and representing our love for beautiful music and dwelling into the wide range of underground deep and soulful beats. 

  • Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola /Simon Mills Full Sugar Mix/ – Defected
  • Crackazat – Called My Name – Local Talk
  • Soul Clap feat. Nona Hendryx – Shine (This Is It) /Scott Grooves Horns Dub/ – Classic Music Company
  • Funky Transport – Set Me Up – Tilted Records
  • Arie Mando – One Accord /Castro SA Remix/ – Groove Is Our Business
  • Miguel Migs feat. Martin Luther – Runnin Away – Soul Heaven
  • Chaka Kenn – Return Of Dick /Kenny Summit’s Native Tongues Mix/ – Good For You Records
  • Lu York – Give U Some – Swing & Jam
  • James Brucke – Love Is Over – Pogo House Records
  • Cotterell – Where’s The Beef – Plastik People
  • 4Tek – Deep & Slow – Pogo House Records
  • True2Life & Tommie Cotton – Do You Want Me? – Ungrounded

It is aired live from our studio every Sunday at 17:00UK/19:00BG at www.d3ep.com/show/across-the-stars

For more info about the show and Lazy Listeners please follow us at:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lazyListeners
D3EP Radio: www.d3ep.com/show/across-the-stars
Soundcloud: @lazylisteners
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/lazylisteners/
Twitter: twitter.com/lazylisteners
Instagram: instagram.com/lazylisteners