77 8 8
Catch the next episode of Across The Stars LIVE on Sunday 1st September


“Across the stars” is a weekly radioshow broadcasted live from the heart of Bulgaria and representing our love for beautiful music and dwelling into the wide range of underground deep and soulful beats. 

  • Rivka M & Jesusdapnk – Mood For Love – Myriad Black Records
  • Igor Gonya – A Sore Subject /Sebas Ramis & Jay Son Remix/ – Sub Urban
  • Richard Earnshaw & Steve Taylor – Secret Sauce /Full Fat Mix/ – Duffnote
  • Mark Lower – Movin’ – Monoside
  • Kevin McKay – The Oooh Song – Glasgow Underground
  • Jame Moorfield – The Lady – Rawsome
  • Random Soul – If We Let Go Tonight /Full Intention Remix/ – Random Soul Recordings
  • Dario D’Attis – Sunshine People – Defected
  • Cristian Arno – 1972 & Sunshine – Plastik People
  • Jamiroquai – Shake It On /Lavvy Lewan Remix/ – Promo
  • Disclosure feat. Mary J Blige – F For You /Q Narongwate Re-Touch/ – Promo
  • Saison – Treat Me Right /Angelo Ferreri Remix/ – Papa Records
  • Lenny Fontana & Lorenzo Perrotta – You Got The Feeling /Lenny Fontana Mix/ – Karmic Power Records

It is aired live from our studio every Sunday at 17:00UK/19:00BG at www.d3ep.com/show/across-the-stars

For more info about the show and Lazy Listeners please follow us at:
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lazyListeners
D3EP Radio: www.d3ep.com/show/across-the-stars
Soundcloud: @lazylisteners
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/lazylisteners/
Twitter: twitter.com/lazylisteners
Instagram: instagram.com/lazylisteners