Across The Stars (26/07/20)
91 7 16
Catch the next episode of Across The Stars LIVE on Sunday 16th August


“Across the stars” is a weekly radio show, representing our love for beautiful music and dwelling into the wide range of underground deep, soulful & garage beats.

This week we have a very special guest mix by Splancnic! 

1. James Hartnett – Here For You (Original Mix) – Staybad

2. Chris Stussy – Wake Ning (MOSCOW035)

3. Alex Cooksley – Groove Rider (Original Mix) – Hungarian Hotwax

4. Matteo Rosolare – No More (Original Mix) – Nurvous Records

5. Kevin Yost – Jazz Space Homey (Dirtytwo Remix) – i! Records

6. Radio – Love You So (Original Mix)

7. Jacssen – Take U Back (Original Mix) – Mole Music

8. Nuno Estevez – Feel the Music (Thorne Miller Remix) – Just Move Records

9. Winnie Deep & Robyn K – Lost in a Groove (Dwson Remix) – Just Move Records

10. Thorne Miller & Splancnic – Don’t Be A Menace (Henrik Villard Remix) – Just Move Records

11. Thorne Miller & Splancnic – On The Clock (Original Mix) – Just Move Records

“Across The Stars” is airing live from our studio every Sunday at 17:00UK/19:00BG at

For more info about the show and Lazy Listeners please follow us at:
D3EP Radio:
Soundcloud: @lazylisteners