19 3 8
Catch the next episode of Caipihouse LIVE on Tuesday 19th November


Dax On Sax, Lisa Shaw – Other Side – Discopolis Recordings
Purple Disco Machine, Joe Killington, Duane Harden – Devil In Me – Sweat It Out
Sean McCabe, Pete Simpson – New World – Good Vibrations Music
Palamino – Oh My! (Morten Trust Remix) – King Street Sounds
Pad Beryll, Andrea Love – Under Your Spell (Re-Touch 2017) – Soul Deluxe Recordings
Inaya Day, Ultra Nate – Over Me (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper Director’s Cut Mix) – NY-O-DAE
Joey Negro – Latican Boogie (Crackazat Remix) – Z Records
Jamie Lewis, Marc Evans – You Change My World (Jamie Lewis Classic Vocal Mix) – Purple Music
Newman, Stephanie Cooke – Back 2 Love (Richard Earnshaw Remix) – Soundstate Records
Steven Stone, Pete Simpson – Time To Change – Soul Deluxe Recordings
Black Motion, Xoli M – Rainbow (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Remix) – Defected
S.e.l – Flowered Tears (Michele Chiavarini & DJ Spen Remix) – Quantize