44 6 6
Catch the next episode of Caipihouse LIVE on Tuesday 22nd October


DiscoRocks – I Need You Tonight (Jamie Lewis Re-Twist) – Purple Music
Mousse T, Taz, Inaya Day – Rock The Mic – Glitterbox
Kings of Tomorrow, Kandace Springs – Faded (Sandy Rivera Classic Mix) – Defected
Yotto, You Are Me, CAPS – Anything About You (Eric Kupper & Kenny Summit Remix) – SoSure Music
Walterino – DiscoBionic (Main Mix) – Purple Music
SAMO – Straight On (Angelo Ferreri Sweet Groove Mix) – Cruise Music
Diva Avari, The French House Mafia – Live Your Life (Tommy Glasses Remix) – Purple Music
Jonas Blue, Moelogo – We Could Go Back (Todd Edwards Remix) – Positiva
Random Soul – Take My Heart (Original Mix) – Random Soul Recordings
Groove Junkies, Solomon Henerson – Inside My Soul (Mark Di Meo Remix) – MoreHouse
Brian Power, Marc Evans – You Mean The World To Me – SoulHouse
Rapson, Nathan Thomas – Heat (OPOLOPO Remix) – Defected
Charles Jenkins – Reach For The Sky (Terry Hunter Remix) – T’s Box