Da Rhythm Sessions (06/08/19)
94 15 24
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 12th November


1. Ortella – Don’t Hurt Me No More [Mad Recordings]
2. Dub Striker – Hazy Dayz [Gents & Dandy’s Records]
3. Pierre Moritz – Nice To Meet You Julot [Copie Blanche]
4. Terence Trent D’arby – Surrender (MK Dub)
5. Mike Sharon – Set Me Free [Room Control Records]
6. Times Are Ruff – Save The Moment [Tomorrow Is Now Kid]
7. Ossie – Milk [Exploited Rec]
8. Chris Stussy – The Law Of Attraction [Inthebooth]
9. Chico Flash – Hooked [Stay Groove Records]
10.Julian Anthony – Pink Clouds [We_R House]
11.Deep Sensation – Better Love [Yoshitoshi]
12.Phaze Dee – Breathe [Induction Music]
13.Kaddyn Palmed Ft. Cristian Castro – The Soul Of The Wind [Plastik People Recordings]
14.Jacssen – The Knowledge (Smoove Rankin G Mix) [Smashing Trax Records] 
15.Homero G – Feelin’ Understood [Inner Sunset Recordings]
16.Huerta – Kjaro Skuro [Oscillat Music]