114 14 13
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 18th August


1. Lombard Street – In My Soul [Plastik People Recordings]
2. Fabio Macor – Terracielo [Gents & Dandy’s Records]
3. A Bitch Named Johanna – Freak It [Project X Records]
4. Tuff Vibes – Soulfuric Groove [Plastik People Recordings]
5. Tuff Jam – Sweet Love (Got Me) [Unda Vybe Music]
6. Fizzikx – Jam 01 [Pogo House Records]
7. Baffled – Wanna Play [Unda-Vybe Music]
8. Street Choice – Can Touch (Jizz Mix) [Hustler Trax]
9. Slyerpaul – Crazyer (Bump ‘n’ Groove Mix) [Dubz 4 Klubz]
10.Saucermen – Stand Left, Walk Right [UFOnik Plastic]
11.Marc Cotterell – Let Yourself Go [Plastik People Recordings]
12.Ed Herbst – You Must Believe In Spring [Druzhba]
13.Frits Wentink – Theme 03 [Wolf Music Recordings]
14.New Horizons – It’s My House [500 ReKords]
15.Martin Depp – Soulmates (Cotterell’s Plastik Vibe Mix) [Pogo House Records]
16.The Natural – Switch (US ’95 Mix) [Release The Groove Records]
17.Dj Griffo Groove Science – Fat Trax [Pogo House Records]