76 17 13
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 18th August


1. Peer Du – Gateway [Certain Circles]
2. The Nathaniel X Project – I Am MUSIC (Desos Mix) [Slow Down Recordings]
3. Alex Agore – Fall Down [Moment Of Truth Records]
4. Phaze Dee – Basic Luv [Moods & Grooves Records]
5. Swoy – Airy [Politics Of Dancing Records]
6. Glasidum – Step#3 [Myhouse Yourhouse]
7. Liam Geddes – Revolt [Beste Modus x Freunde]
8. Michael Johnston – Feel The Melody (Its In The Air Mix)
9. Franck Roger – Love Is What We Need [Home Invasion]
10.Max Telaer – Everywhere [Snazzy Traxx]
11.Janty – Shoo-Be-Doo [InnerCity Records]
12.Rhythmatix – The Deep Groove [City Dub Traxx]
13.Squares There – She’s Shopping Drunk Again [Inner Sunset Recordings]