85 6 6
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 25th February


1. Sean McCabe – It’s My Life (Sean’s 6am Dub) [Local Talk]
2. Intr0beatz & Lay-Far – That Dub [In-Beat-Ween]
3. WillowMan – I Got Praise [U-Man Records]
4. Armless Kid – Open-Air Aux Buttes [Hustler Trax]
5. Mood II Swing – Move Me [Music For Your Ears]
6. Locklead – Teknique [SlapFunk Records]
7. Ale Castro – Kroshka [MyHouse YourHouse]
8. Ron & Chez D – Don’t Try It (Dub Mix) [KMS]
9. Deep Dish – The Moment Of Truth [Deep Dish Records]
10.Richard Purser – Future [Central Hill]
11.Cotterell – That Track (Nod To GN) [Plastik People]
12.Matrix – Get Out (I’m Retta Mix) [Madhouse Records]
13.Tuff Jam – Need Good Love (Todd Edwards Mix) [Locked On]
14.Slyerpaul – Crazyer [Dubz 4 Klubz]
15.Samuel Deep – Untitled Smack [SlapFunk Records]
16.Alex Agore – Can’t U See [Closer To Truth]
17.RuPaul – A Shade Shady [Tommy Boy]