Da Rhythm Sessions (12/01/21)
67 20 43
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 26th January


1. River Ocean Feat. India – Love & Happiness [Strictly Rhythm]
2. Mone – We Can Make It (Jazz-N-Groove Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
3. Kings Of Tomorrow – I Want You (For Myself) [Yoshitoshi]
4. Black Coffee – We Are One [Vega Records]
5. Dreamgirls – Family (Blaze Roots Vocal Mix) [Blaze Imprints]
6. Jamie Lewis – For You (Feat. Michael Watford) [Purple Music]
7. The Don – The Horn Song [Strictly Rhythm]
8. Virtual Soul – Luvin’ (Still In Luv) [Strictly Rhythm]
9. Cappricio – Everybody Get Up [Defected]
10.Negrocan – Cada Vez [Swing City]
11.Boris Dlugosch – Keep Pushin’ (Spen Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
12.Masters At Work – To Be In Love (Feat. India) [MAW Records]