59 12 11
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 18th August


1. The Willers Brothers – Space Age [WE_R HOUSE]
2. Phaze Dee – Nightpath [Moulton Music]
3. Matthieu Faubourg – Please, Stay [STRCTR Records]
4. Mike Millrain – Eyes Open Wide [Soul Revolution Records]
5. Nick Beringer – Area 22 [Taverna Tracks]
6. Reda Dare – Crossed (Chris Carrier Mix) [Jam With Us]
7. Fizzikx – Deeper Than I Ever Know (Criss Korey Mix) [Gents & Dandy’s Records]
8. Watergate – Lonely Winter [Deep Dish Records]
9. Industry Standard – Shine Bright In The Night (Tuff Vibes Mix) [Plastik People Recordings]
10.Jazz-N-Groove – One Of These Days [i Records]
11.Ugur Project – You Saved My Soul (Fizzikx Remix) [Lisztomania Records]
12.Faze 1 – Wanna Touch Me [Plastik People Recordings]
13.Gruv’n Disco Affair – You Don’t Want To Lose It (Todd Edwards Mix) [i Records]
14.The Rhythm Construction – Don’t Blame Me [Nice ‘N’ Ripe]
15.TNT Factory – How Long [Thumpin!]