72 10 7
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 18th February


1. RIP Productions – I’ve Been Mislead [Ice Cream Records]
2. Chocolate City – Like House For Chocolate [Deep Dish Records]
3. LGC – Music [Unreleased Projects]
4. Latino Circus – In Your Soul [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
5. KMA – Cape Fear [Urban Beat]
6. Xen Mantra – Kaytoo [Dansa Records]
7. Richard Purser – Looking For Love [Deep Trouble]
8. 10th Street Assembly – Free Me [Sub-Urban]
9. Matlok – My Love [Urban Bliss]
10.Network 109 – Do You Remember [Sneak Tip Records]
11.Eddie S – Hear Da Sound [TNT Records]
12.The Fibre Foundation – Free Your Mind [Big Big Trax]
13.Kerri Chandler – For The Love Of Heaven [Large Music]
14.Madie Myles – Keep On Luvin [K4B Records]
15.The Brand New Heavies – Close To You (MAW Mood Dub) [FFRR]
16.Vinyl Movers – Deeper (Than Deeper) [Club Kids]
17.Jeremy Sylvester – Give It To Me [Street Dubz]
18.Underground Solution – You Bring The Joy [S.O.U.L]