97 15 19
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 25th February


1. Lood – Shout-N-Out [MAW Records]
2. Darryl D’bonneau – It’s The Spirit (83 West Mix) [Nu Faze Records]
3. Kerri Chandler – You Can’t Lie (DJ Spinna Mix) [Soulstar Records]
4. Peven Everett – Everyday Girl (Mr. V Mix) [ABB Soul]
5. Masters At Work – Smooth Like This [MAW Records]
6. Groove Assassin – No Drama [Things May Change!]
7. Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) [Strictly Rhythm]
8. Nick Holder – Rio Blues [DNH Records]
9. Hit the Boom – Don’t Lose the Love [Stip Underground]
10.Hardrive 2000 – Never Forget (When You Touch Me) [Strictly Rhythm]
11.Alex Agore – Emotional Conflict [Closer To Truth]
12.Monday Michiru – Sunshine After The Rain [MAW Records]
13.Doug Willis – Tonight’s The Night [Z Records]
14.Kerri Chandler – Rain [Nervous Records]