128 11 16
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 28th January


1. Deep Sensation – Get Together [Casual Records]
2. Sinan Kaya – Cymbals Of The Town [Closer To Truth]
3. Marc Cotterell – Wanna Do You (Pork In Cider Mix) [Plastik People]
4. Alex Agore – What Did I Do (Stevie B’s Edit) [Snazzy Traxx]
5. G. Markus – Venyurr [Pogo House Records]
6. U@T – Love Will Be Here Soon [Closer To Truth]
7. Conor C – Show You [Gents & Dandy’s Records]
8. Kerri Chandler – It’s You [King Street]
9. Cinthie – Hold’em [Beste Modus]
10.Dan Farserelli – Rutty South [SlapFunk Records]
11.MJ Cole – Waiting For The Day [Talkin’ Loud]
12.Brawther – Soothing [Cabinet Records]
13.Goodman – About Music [Pogo House Records]
14.Ground 96 – The Tingler [Swing City Records]
15.Mike Sharon – High Plains Drizzle [Ultra Knites]