142 13 18
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 14th July


1. Timothy Thesis – Floor Filler [Gents & Dandy’s Records]
2. Nail – You Gotta Be There [Politics Of Dancing Records]
3. Studioheist Ft. Andre Espeut – Keeps You Goin [Large Music]
4. Soledrifter/Igor Gonya – Uncomplicated [Plastik People Recordings]
5. Lorenz Rhode – And I Said [Dirt Crew]
6. Marco Sciacca – Need To Change [Hustler Trax]
7. Janty – Closer2myheart (Jordan O’Regan Mix) [InnerCity Records]
8. Jason Lee Ward – Back To 96 [Release London Records]
9. Jovonn – Crying Strings [Goldtone Records]
10.Lopaski – Common Grounds [Politics Of Dancing]
11.Ed Herbst – Modernist Melancholia [Certain Circles]
12.Di Chiara Brothers – Believe (Tuccillo Mix) [WERK]
13.Paulo Rocco – Ill [Beste Modus/Freunde]
14.RIP Productions – Jazzin’ [Ice Cream Records]
15.DJ Different – Her (Garrett David Mix) [Traxx Underground]