79 12 13
Catch the next episode of Da Rhythm Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 18th August


1. Eli Escobar – Goin’ On? [Classic Music Company]
2. Afrikan Opera – Che Life (Diesel Dub) [4Liberty Records]
3. Crackazat – Sundial (Groove Assassin Mix) [Local Talk Records]
4. Mood II Swing – Do It Your Way [Groove On]
5. The Willers Brothers – Goes On & On [We_R House]
6. Ron Obvious – Mindful Vision [Dungeon Meat]
7. Matrix – Get Out (Detroit Swindle Mix) [Madhouse Records]
8. Phaze Dee – It’s Just Begun [Moods & Grooves Records]
9. Vinyl Movers – Deeper (Than Deeper) [Club Kids]
10.Alex Agore – GYL [Closer To Truth]
11.Ali – Love Letters (Todd Edwards Mix) [Polydor]
12.Rhythm&Soul – Raw Sunday (Chris Carrier Mix) [Organic Music]
13.DJ Nav – Dub Sensation [Unreleased]
14.MJ Cole – Waiting For The Day [Talkin’ Loud]