Deep Into The Underground (16/05/20)
120 13 18
Catch the next episode of Deep Into The Underground LIVE on Saturday 30th May


The magnificent  Ricardo Da Rhythm  took over this weeks show. Enjoy!

1. Hugo LX – NY Collage [Mona Musique]
2. Deep88 – Drifts [Deep88]
3. Jimpster – Seventh Wave [Freerange Records]
4. Addvibe – I Want (Twolegs Remix) [Gents & Dandy’s Records]
5. Crackazat – Valentine [Freerange]
6. Black Loops – Smokin’ In Seville [Traxx Underground]
7. Manuel Costela – My Eyes [Closer To Truth]
8. Diego Krause – Rabbit Hole [Midnight Social Recordings]
9. Loose Fingers – What Is House (Brawther Re-Rub)
10.Huerta – Fake Leather Whatever [Amadeus]
11.Ezzy – I’m Gonna Make U Love Me [Ezzy]
12.Diego Krause – Phenomena [Unison Wax]
13.Mike Millrain – Eyes Open Wide [Soul Revolution]
14.Danny J Lewis – Feel Good [Just Underground Recordings]
15.Cabri – Sunn [Meslow]
16.Peer Du – Typical Notion [Virage Records]
17.Marcel Wave – Lower Allston (Serafin Remix) [Freerange]
18.Kerri Chandler – Cognac & Cigars [Large]
19.Julian Anthony – Pink Clouds [WE_R HOUSE]
20.Kaantos – Aura On The Dance Floor [Moiss Music]
21.E Wan – Twice [Nuances de Nuit]
22.Rolhay – Chronicals [Moiss Music]
23.Huerta – Amaso [Amadeus]
24.The Willers Brothers – Goes On & On [We_R House]
25.Nick Beringer – Maglev [HedZup Records]
26.Sky Joose – Bonus Beats 1 [Dr Banana]