Deep Into The Underground (30/05/20)
67 13 7
Catch the next episode of Deep Into The Underground LIVE on Saturday 11th July


Isaac Hayes – Hung up on My Baby
Mary J. Blige – What’s the 411?
The Beatnuts – Props Over Here
Kool G Rap – Ill Street Blues
Jeru The Damaja – Perverted Monks In Tha House (Theme)
Boogie Down Productions – Criminal Minded
Biz Markie – Biz Dance
MC Lyte – Cha Cha Cha
Queen Latifah – Wrath of My Madness
The D.O.C. – It’s Funky Enough
Audio Two – Top Billing
Eric B. & Rakim – Microphone Fiend
Marley Marl, Big Daddy Kane, Craig G, Kool G Rap & Masta Ace -The Symphony
Slick Rick – Lick The Balls
Gang Starr – Code of the Streets
D-Nice – Call Me D-Nice
YZ – In Control Of Things
Lords of the Underground – Funky Child
EPMD – You’re a Customer
Scarface – Mr. Scarface
Tha Alkaholiks – Make Room
LL Cool J – Eat Em Up L Chill
Das EFX – They Want EFX
Heavy D & The Boyz – The Overweight Lover’s in the House
Kid ‘N Play – Last Night
Mantronix – Fresh Is the Word
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Brand New Funk
Beastie Boys – Paul Revere
Schooly D – PSK
Public Enemy – Rebel Without A Pause
Super Lover Cee, Casanova Rud & Paul C – Do the James
K-Solo – Spellbound
Stezo – It’s My Turn
Diamond D – What You Seek
Big Daddy Kane – Mortal Combat
Brand Nubian – All for One
Main Source – Peace Is Not The Word To Play
3rd Bass – The Gas Face
Showbiz & A.G. – Soul Clap
Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth – Go With The Flow
Queen Latifah & Monie Love – Ladies First
Ice Cube – AmeriKKKa’s Most Wanted
Ice-T – New Jack Hustler (Nino’s Theme)
NWA – 100 Miles and Runnin’
Ultramagnetic MC’s – Critical Beatdown
UMCs – Blue Cheese
The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park
James Brown – Give It Up or Turn It Loose