DeepNdisco (07/05/19)
77 12 14
Catch the next episode of DeepNdisco LIVE on Tuesday 27th August


Ralf Gum ft Monique Bingham – Claudette – [gogo records] 
Louie Vega ft Luther Vandross – my body [nervous records]
Jordan o’Regan – Nevermind (scott Diaz dub ) [Large]
Reelsoul, groove Junkies – For those that know ( Richard Earnshaw mix ) [FTKW]
Right to Life – Subway (Micky More Supersonic Mix) [GrooveJet Records]
Din Jay – Trust Me (Original Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
Grant Nelson – In My Soul [Nice N Ripe]
Nina Lares & Kinky Movement – Party Boy (Dub Mix) [Moulton]
Nhan Solo – Jack is back (Alex Preston remix) [Mother Recordings Aus]
Crackazat – Fly Away [Z Records]
Terry Hunter – Follow U (Kenny Dope Vocal) [T’s Box]
Sy Sez ft Cleveland Brown – With you [Soulheaven]
Ricky Suarez – Deep Vibes [Nice N Ripe]
Alex Agore – In my soul [no matter what records]
Hotelvilla – I Wonder [Plastik People]
Grant Nelson/ Brian Tappert pres The Soul City Experience – So Right [Swing City]
Scoob & Freez – Jungle Deep (Dj Spen) [Unquantize Recordings]
natasha kitty kat – bumpy night [tropical disco] 
CN WIlliams – Mr Bump Man [Reelhouse Recordings]
UC beatz – More Daaance [juiced] 
Prefix One – Shine Your Light (2019 version) [Unknown}
Larry A ft Jamie Aditya – get down with it (Richard Earnshaw mix) [magnolia street records]
Dirk – Dear Arthur [Disco Balls Records]
The Terri Green Project – Night to remember (earth and day remix)[carillo music LLC]
David Joseph – You Can’t Hide [Island Records]