DeepNdisco (14/01/20)
132 16 25
Catch the next episode of DeepNdisco LIVE on Tuesday 22nd September


Federal Hill – We Got It Goin On ( TMVS Club mix) [Sub_Urban]
Sean McCabe ft Adela Ranson – A little more love [Soulheaven records]
Kerri Chandler – Keep Me Inside [King st records]
Danny Marx – My Love [Salted]
Local Options – Plus One [Large music]
Sebb Junior – Come Back (Art of tones ) [Sub_Urban]
Oliver Dollar, Mike Agent X Clark ft Doctor Tingle Fingers – Dreams For Sale [Industry Standard]
Danny Cruz – Nothing Can Come Between Us [Cruise Music]
Mo’Cream – Drop It [No Fuss]
Gino strike & Earl W Green – Don’t doubt my Love (Mark di Meo alternative mix ) [Soulstice music]
Fred Everything ft Kathy Diamond – Believe [Defected]
Kronkite – I Want You (Kenny Dope ’09 ReRub) [Dopewax]
Franck Roger – Just A Memory [Rutilance records]
Nicky Night Time, Dangerous Dan, Rhonda INTL., Julian Mitchell – History [Music to Dance to records]
ZaVen – Gold Digger (Steve Mag Rework) [Intensive records]
Bobby D’Ambrosio – Runaway Love (Michael Gray Vocal Remix) [Soulfuric records]
The Cleptomaniacs – Numero Uno [Soulfuric Trax]
Re-Tide – Let’s Go To The Disco (Rocoe Turbofunk Remix) [Re-Tide Music]
Todd Edwards pres The Sample Choir – The Praise [Nervous]
Groove assassin & Sean McCabe – Want you bad [Room Control]
The Jazzcodes – Take Care Of The Music (Jazz IQ Mix) [SPRY music]
Din Jay – I’ve waited for you [Zero Eleven Records]
Micky More & Andy Tee ft Danny Losito – It’s All About The Feeling (Opolopo Vocal) [Groove Culture]
N-You-Up – Vibin’ ( Saison mix) [No Fuss]
Frankie Fandango – You & I (2020 Rework) [Soulful Evolution]