27 5 7
Catch the next episode of Electronic Soul LIVE on Wednesday 22nd July


  1. Jason B-With You(Club Instrumental) (Karmic Power)
  2. The Soulbrozerz-Rainbow (Karmic Power)
  3. Prunk & Bas Roos-What I Do (Inner City)
  4. Eddie Amador & Dany Cohiba-Reaching To My Brother(Soulful Deeper Mix) (Karmic Power)
  5. Shur-I-Kan-In My Heart (Lazy Days)
  6. Jeffrey Tice-All Over You(Stanny Abram Remix) (Fett Recordings)
  7. The Joi-Fuhl feat ShezAr-Don’t You Worry(B’s Spen & Reelsoul Believe Dub) (Soulfuric Recordings)
  8. Secret Sinz-I’m With You (De-Funkt Recordings)
  9. Ronnie Spiteri-Discoteca (43 Degrees)
  10. Roy McLaren-Made To Measure (Here To Hear Music)
  11. GSEP & Whitten-The 12th Piano(Jay Kay Mix) (De-Funkt Recordings)