Electronic Soul (10/07/19)
16 5 2
Catch the next episode of Electronic Soul LIVE on Wednesday 10th June


  1. Ace Shyllon-Moving Like That (Metronoyz)
  2. LTO-Mapperley (Late Night Jackin)
  3. Prunk & Bas Roos-What I Do (Inner City Records)
  4. JazzyFunk-I Can Feel It (Sebb Junior Remix) (Let There Be House)
  5. John Steel & Andy Lakey-Dawn Chorus (Jay Kay Remix) (De-Funkt Recordings)
  6. Grant Nelson-In The Dark (Swing City)
  7. Dutchican Soul-Dane To The House (Salted Music)
  8. Camelphat & Elderbrook-Cola (Dario D’Attis Remix) (Defected)
  9. Ron Costa-That’s It (Sola)
  10. Iglesias-Subdue (Sola)
  11. Dennis Quin-Heal Me (Simma Black)