Electronic Soul (21/08/19)
11 4 3
Catch the next episode of Electronic Soul LIVE on Wednesday 19th February


  1. Alex Lo Faro-The Fire Of Love(Karmic Power)
  2. Jazzyfunk-I Can Feel It(Sebb Junior Remix) (Let There Be House)
  3. Blaze, UDAUFL, Arnold Jarvis-Make The Time(Mattei & Omich Dub) (King Street Sounds)
  4. Dutchican Soul-Dance To The House(Salted Music)
  5. Babert-Time After Time(Soulfuric Deep)
  6. Josh Butler-Through You(Poker Flat Recordings)
  7. Deejay Will.i-A Little Bit(MuthaFunkerZ)
  8. Latmun-Funky Drummer(Elrow Music)
  9. Ron Costa-That’s It(Sola)
  10. Tom Bug-Changed My Life(Snatch!)
  11. Pinto(NYC) Robb Swinga-Give Me Power(Late Night Jackin)
  12. Jay Hansell-Bag Man(MuthafunkerZ)