233 13 31
Catch the next episode of House Dope Sessions LIVE on Friday 20th September
This was a #1 Podcast in June 2017


Laura Alford – Hold On (To Your Good Thang)(Woody Dub Mix) – West Side

Nick Holder – The Phat Track (Troy Brown Remix) – Essential 12 Inch Classics

Crew Deep – Never Had – i! Records

Thijs Haal – Piano Groove – Unreleased

Le Smoove – Chaka – Snazzy Traxx Records

Fizzikx – Leaving Me Again (What You Like) – Groove Is Our Business

Gettoblaster, Bad Boy Bill, ZXX – Freak N You – We Jack

D-Unity – Sinner – Suara

Angelo Ferreri, DJ Dan, DJ Sneak – Wanna Dance Dirty Disco (Angelo Ferreri Jackin Dope Mix) – InStereo Recordings

A Taste Of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie (Melodymann Edit) – white label release

Vanilla Ace, Dharkfunkh – What We Gonna Do? – Glasgow Underground

Vanilla Ace – Get It On (K & K Remix) – Blockhead Recordings

WAX – 30303B (Shd Ø San Mix) – WAX

Troy Brown – Monster Jam – Underground Railroad Trax

Fizzikx – Underground Skool (Riddems ’92 Treatment) – Pogo House Recordings