109 7 11
Catch the next episode of House Dope Sessions LIVE on Friday 27th September


Fast Eddie – Make Some Noise (Fast Eddie Remix) – DJ International Records (test pressing)
Detlef –  Uh Oh – Hot Creations
Steve Silk Hurley –  Jack Your Body (Gettoblaster Remix)  – We Jack.
D.B.X. – Blip (Gettoblaster Gettofabulous Remix) – *promo
Technotronic –  Pump Up The Jam – White Label unreleased
I Am Lucas –  Hurtin’ – Whartone Records
Rafael Kakudo – Jack Ya (Jordan Peak Remix) – Vibe Me Records
Mehdispoz – You Know Chicago (Jerome Baker Remix) – City Noises
Ringbaan – Ahh (Vintage Division Remix) – Hustler Trax
Groove Committee – I Want You To Know (Inner Sense Knows The Truth Mix) – Deep Down Slam
Alex Agore – Praise – No Matter What Records
Kerri Chandler, Johnny Dangerous – Bar A Thym (Foremost Poets Vocal Remix) – NRK Sound Division
Gettoblaster – Club Beats (Original) – Guesthouse
Groove Motion – Cold Flannel – Playmore
Crackazat – What You’re Feeling – Z Records