78 5 8
Catch the next episode of Known 4 Soul House Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 27th August


01. Jay Marks – Daydreamin (Craig Hamilton Remix) Dirty Monkey Recordings

02. Groove Junkies pres. Baskerville Jones – Born To Flow (Shane D Remix) MoreHouse

03. Danny J Lewis – This House (Traditional Mix) Enzyme Black Recordings

04. The Layabouts feat. Portia Monique – Do Better (Spiritchaser Remix) Reel People Music

05. Lisa Shaw – Free (Deep Phreeze Phunk) Salted Music

06. Carolyn Harding – Pick It Up (Sean McCabe Club Vocal) King Street

07. DeepCitySoul – Get Back (Main Mix) Nice N Ripe

08. Groove Cocktail feat. Donald Sheffey – Touch me (Loui & Scibi Mix) Purple Music

09. Terry Hunter feat. Terisa Griffin – Wonderful (Terry’s Alt Remix Main) Soul Heaven

10. Blair – Life (Derrick Carter Mix) Mercury

11. Morais Vibes & Darryl D’Bonneau – Last Call (Miami Meltdown Mix)

12. Deep City Soul & Groove Assassin – I Need You (Groove Assassin Slam Dub) Bump Trax

13. Groove Committee feat. Donna Montgomery – Comeback (Original V.S Zippy 12′ Vocal Mix) Unkwn Rec

14. DeepCitySoul – Got Ya (Original) Nice N Ripe

15. Franky Rizardo feat. Tess Leah – On My Own (Original Mix) Defected

16. Knee Deep – I Gobedea (The Brothers Remix) The Brothers

17. Issac Christopher – I Need You (Shake That E.P) Madhouse Records

18. Terry Hunter feat. Eric King – Inspiration To Me (Terry Hunter 2012 Classic Club Mix) Ts Box

19. Four To The Floor – Thinking About You Over n Over (Original) Deeper Sounds Of Raisani

20. Mr. Kavalicious – Deception (Samson Lewis Remix) Street King

21. Fabio Tosti feat. Donald Sheffey – It’s All About The Music ( Fabio Tosti Under Dub Mix) Rule 5

22. Regular Al – The Fix Is In (Random Soul Remix) Mint Crush Music

Suppport The Artist’s
Traxsource – http://www.traxsource.com/
Beatport – http://www.beatport.com/
Junodownload – http://www.junodownload.com/

This show is for Promotional Purposes Only!

If you own the content to a song played in the set or if any artists or record labels involved in this weeks mix have any concerns with a track I have played, please contact me and I will be more than happy to remove it from here. I hope Fresh Sweet & Sexy House Music Promotions helps to promote the future of soulful & deep house around the world

Big Love n Show Some, See Ya’ll Soon & Stay Blessed

Trak’s aka DJ MRcSp`