126 11 19
Catch the next episode of Known 4 Soul House Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 31st March


The Soulful Side:

01. Phaze Dee – Solitaire (Original Mix) Puro Music
02. Jonk & Spook – A Love Like (Original Mix) Ocean Trax
03. Monday Michiru – The Right Time (Jephté‘s King Street Vokal) King Street Sounds
04. Bopstar feat. Zara McFarlane – Captured (Restless soul 2009 Main Mix) Soul Heaven Records
05. Chris Bass X Barbara Tucker – I Get Lifted (Uplifting Dub) Chris BassPromo
06. Grant Nelson – Stealing Love (Original 2011 Mix) Swing City Records
07. Jus Tadi – Maybe (Original Mix) Open Sound

The Bumpy Side:

08. Old Boots – The Dance (Original Mix) Snazzy Traxx
09. GANT – All Night Long (Original 1996 Mix) Nu Jak Recordings
10. UK Connection – Oeuvre Au Noir (Original Mix) Hi Energy Records 
11. Nelson (DE) – Vibin’ (Original Mix) Sense Traxx
12. Michael Procter – Fall Down (Nelson’s Dub Groove) Soulfuric
13. Brian Keys Tharme – This Music, These Beats (Original Mix) Bassball Records

DJ Chris Saunders (#FSSHMP Resident Takeover)

Tracklist to Follow