79 7 19
Catch the next episode of Known 4 Soul House Sessions LIVE on Tuesday 24th September



01. Kevin Hedge (Blaze) – My Beat (Spaced Out Beat) (David Harness Remix) Blaze Imprints (Slip ‘n’ Slide 1998)
02. True2Life – Latino Way (I Can Feel It) (Scott Diaz Remix) Check It Out Records
03. Jordan O’Regan – Only You (Original Mix) King Street Sounds
04. R.I.P Productions – Ooh Yeah (Club Trax Vol 2) Ice Cream Records (Flake 008)
05. 4Tek – Lawyer (Original Mix) Pogo House Records
06. Grant Nelson – Move Close (Brixton Rub) D-Vine Sounds
07. Groove Assassin – Baby Baby (TMC016) Things May Change!
08. Louie Vega Star. N’Dea Davenport – Magical Ride (Wave of Love) (Souldynamic Dub Mix) Vega Records
09. Franky Rizardo feat. Tess Leah – On My Own (Original Mix) Defected
10. Louie Vega Star. Caron Wheeler – A New Day (Timmy Regisford, Adam Rios & Tiger Wilson Unreleased Shelter Raw Mix) Vega Records
11. Stephanie Cooke – Holding On To Your Love (Mood II Swing Dub) King Street Sounds 1996
12. DB Selective – Dub Train (Original) V.I.P. (Very Important Plastic) ?– V.I.P.-001 1997
13. East Coast Ensemble – Long Time Coming (Original Mix) Dee Cf Records
14. Dimenze – Give It Up (Scott Diaz Rice n’ Nipe Rub) Deeptown Music
15. Imaani – Found My Light (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) Papa Records
16. Kindred Soul – Stranger (Deep In The Dub Remix) OneFold Records
17. Miss KG – (I’m A) Dreamer (feat. Timmy Vegas on Keys) Disco Sonitus
18. Louie Vega feat. Vikter Duplaix – Gimme Some Love (Sean McCabe’s Gimme-A-Dub Mix) Vega Records
19. Lisa Shaw – Free (U.C.D. Groove) Salted Music
20. Piers Kirwan – Come Together (Original Mix) Tall House Digital & DJ Romain feat. Emori – This Hot (DJ Spen & Sean McCabe Accapella) Quantize Recordings
21. Marck Jamz feat. Sheree Hicks – Body Rock (Scott Diaz Remix) Inner City Records
22. Reel People, Tony Momrelle & Alison David – Golden Lady – Dreams (Frankie Feliciano Mashup) Papa Records

Suppport The Artist’s
Traxsource – http://www.traxsource.com/
Beatport – http://www.beatport.com/
Junodownload – http://www.junodownload.com/

This show is for Promotional Purposes Only!

If you own the content to a song played in the set or if any artists or record labels involved in this weeks mix have any concerns with a track I have played, please contact me and I will be more than happy to remove it from here. I hope Fresh Sweet & Sexy House Music Promotions helps to promote the future of soulful & deep house around the world

Big Love n Show Some, See Ya’ll Soon & Stay Blessed

Trak’s aka DJ MRcSp`