57 5 14
Catch the next episode of Mastermix LIVE on Friday 26th April


Junior Sanchez – You, I & The Music (Brobot)
Julio Bashmore feat. Sam Dew – Holding On (Broadwalk)
Moullinex feat. Tee Flowers – Open House (Discotexas)
Scott Diaz & Max Footwork – Risky Disco (Grand Plans)
Someone – Change (MONOSIDE)
Lovprod – Razzamatazz (Jolyon Petch Re-Edit) (-)
Re-Tide & Woody Bianchi – Changes (Cut Rec Promos)
Kornum & Karma – The Get Down (Good For You)
Alex Mills – Into The Blue (Z Records)
Belezamusica – Running Away (Dr Packer Remix) (Soul Love)
Jarred Gallo – Midnight Society (Salted Music)
Chicago – Street Player (Mood Funk Beat) (Mood Funk)