Mastermix (29/05/20)
24 6 6
Catch the next episode of Mastermix LIVE on Friday 10th July


The Love Symphony Orchestra – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Dr Packer Remix) (Z Records)
Michele Chiavarini & Aaron K Gray – P.U.S.H. (Pray Until Something Happens) (SPRY)
Dawn Souluvn Wiliams – A Deeper Love (Pride) (Jerry C. King Mix) (Souluvn Entertainment)
HP Vince – Sometimes Baby (Blockhead)
Roog – Desire (Blacksoul Music)
Alex Preston & Shyam P – Touch The Sunshine (Toolroom)
Peter Brown – Say It Again (Hatiras Remix) (MONOSIDE)
Mike Millrain – Survive (Soul Revolution)
Sam Dexter & Elliotte Williams-N’Dure – Real Love (Glasgow Underground)
Sebb Junior & Mr. V – We Live It (La Vie D’Artiste Music)
Glen Horsborough feat. Ida Flo – Switched On (Michael Gray Remix) (Let There Be House)
Discoslap – Party People (Redisco)