Ossom Sessions (07/02/19)
26 12 43
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 29th August


1. Le Hutin – Opening Ceremony (Original Mix) De La Groove
2. Knuckle G – Nocte (Original Mix) De La Groove
3. Vanderkraft – DJ des Champs (Original Mix) De La Groove
4. Joey Negro – Stomp Your Feet (Hot Toddy Remix) Z Records
5. Art Of Tones – Radio Hustle (Original Mix) Local Talk
6. Thirsty Guys – Or N’Jina (Original Mix) De La Groove
7. Animist – Jazzsamp (Original Mix) Street King
8. Moon Rocket feat. Swiss Chris – Let The Riddim (Original Mix) Moon Rocket Music
9. DJ Bee – No Drama (Ricky Inch Remix) Adaptation Music
10. Mattei & Omich feat. Ella – God Make Me Phunky (The Loft Mix) Metropolitan Recordings
11. Bob Sinclar – Save Our Soul (Original Mix) Yellow Productions
12. Natural Rhythm – Feel Like Dancing (Original Mix) Moulton Music