5 3 0
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 30th January


1. Shakara (Ossie’s Bump Edit) by Fela Kuti
2. Seven Steps (Original Mix) by Crackazat
3. Let’s Go (David Morales Red Zone Mix) by Danism & Train feat. blondewearingblack
4. Forgotten (Original Mix) by Spin Science
5. Naima (Ian O’Brien Remix) by Hipnotic
6. Cross Roads (Vocal Mix) by Ron Trent presents Tkumah Sadeek
7. Trust (Motor City Drum Ensemble Deep Mix) by Romanthony
8. Enjoy My Love (Homero Espinosa Vocal Mix)by Till von Sein & KE
9. Euphoria (Original Mix) by Euphorian Orchestra
10. Miss Your Love (Original Mix) by Munro