Ossom Sessions (16/01/20)
28 12 8
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 5th March


1. Krewcial – Hit Me Off (Original Mix) Lumberjacks In Hell
2. Kings Of Tomorrow – Open Your Mind (Original Mix) Slip ‘n’ Slide
3. Sune feat. Tilman – Moovin’ (Original Mix) Let’s Play House
4. SlothBoogie – Acid Fantasy (Original Mix) SlothBoogie Editz
5. Unknown Artist – You Can Fuck Off (Original Mix) Not On Label
6. Seven Grand Housing Authority – I Love U (The Way You Hold Me) (Original Mix) Ausfahrt
7. RIP Productions – She’s Got (Original Mix) 4th Floor Records
8. Fix feat. Orlando Voorn & Blake Baxter ‎– From The Ghetto (Baldo’s Ghetto Edit) JD Records
9. 2 Bit Crew – Tdtav (Original Mix) 2 Bit Crew Recordings
10. Da Sampla aka Anthony Shake Shakir – Over (Original Mix) Wild Oats
11. Workin’ Happily – Better Things (Workin Dub) Plastik People Recordings
12. AFAMoo – Tender Steaks (Original Mix) UGONGETIT
13. Bernardo Mota – Only The D (Original Mix) Fresh Take Records
14. Troy Brown – Move Your Body (Original Mix) Blacksoul Records