21 3 1
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 24th August


1. Human Nature (Louis La Roche Remix) by Michael Jackson
2. 4D Anxiety (Original Mix) by Youandewan
3. Love & Be Loved – (Original Mix) by Laurence Guy
4. Waterfall (Stripped & Salty Vocal Mix) by Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw
5. Love Crawlers (Original Mix) by Alek Soltirov & Bonetti
6. Back2Basics (Kiko Navarro Remix) by Eddie Niguel
7. My Tip (Original Mix) by Dario D’Attis
8. Le Disco Chic (Ossom Sessions Bootleg) by Lifelike pres. French House Mafia
9. Sorry I Am Late (Richy Ahmed Remix) by Kollektiv Turmstrasse
10. Turn Off THe Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark)(Satoshi Tomiie Remix) by Kerri Chandler
11. Yo (Original Mix) by Purple Disco Machine