Ossom Sessions (17/10/19)
17 3 9

People that like this

Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 11th June


1. T Boys – Long Way (Sun Orchestra Remix) Straight Up Recordings
2. Herbert feat. Dani Siciliano – Suddenly (Original Mix) Accidental Records LTD
3. Secret Ingredients – Chicago Chicago (Original Mix) Evolution
4. Adny – I Love (Original Mix) Turbo Recordings
5. AtJazz – Casa De Ilusion (Original Mix) AtJazz Record Company
6. Lamaj – Brotherhood Of The Baby Powder (Original Mix) Deepblak
7. Ivan Iacobucci feat. Black Shampu – I´m Leavin (Unreleased Latin Lounge Mix) Nite Grooves
8. Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela – We Are One (Original Mix) Vega Records
9. Kevin Yost – Love Not Love (Original Mix) i! Records
10. Kimara Lovelace – Merry Go Round (Original Mix) Strictly Rhythm
11. Vikter Duplaix – Looking For Love (King Britt Central Mix) Hollywood Records