14 8 6
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 30th January


1. Andy Wave – Deep Club (Ankaph Remix) Krome Boulevard Music
2. Third Attempt – Control (Original Mix) Beatservice Records
3. Ricky Inch feat. Brian Lucas – Sentimental Man (Album Mix) Ossom Records
4. The Track Minister – Underground House (Jamie Lewis Underground Mix) Indeependent
5. Melchior Sultana – Phased (Original Mix) wewillalwaysbealovesong
6. Phaze Dee – Just The Way I Feel (Original Mix) Snazzy Traxx
7. Peletronic – Raw Culture (Original Mix) ForTunea
8. Ricky Inch – Stringo & Brasso (Album Mix) Ossom Records
9. So.young – Make It Hot (Original Mix) Mole Music
10. Coral O┬┤Connor – Glass (Original Mix) Lisztomania Records