Ossom Sessions (21/03/19)
20 5 8
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 30th January


1. Local Options – The Feels (Replika Mellow Re Rub) Lisztomania Records
2. Alfonso Bottone – Over Issues (Original Mix) Moiss Music
3. Delgado – I Can’t Hold (Original Mix) Groovy Riddim Records
4. Ritmo Y Tumbao – Ay Dios Mio (Original Mix) Honeycomb Music
5. Lavvy Levan – Bulldog (DJ Dashcam Remix) Friday Fox Recorings
6. Will Sonic – Mine (Original Mix) Jacks’s Kartel Records
7. Demarkus Lewis – A Fifth Of That (Coral O’Connor Remix) Moiss Music
8. Phaze Dee – Tryin´ To (Original Mix) Indeed Records
9. Javed Brothers & Static Cosmonaut – Thoughts Of You (Original Mix) Oh So Coy Recordings
10. Dovie Cote’ – The Storm (Original Mix) Seed Recordings