21 5 6
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 20th August


1. Takuma (Original Mix) by Simon Grey feat. Alana
2. You Have To Feel The Love (Original Mix) by Deepbreath
3. Mr. Zog’s Sex Wax (Original Mix) by Opolopo
4. Feel The Vibe (Lina Sax Mix) by Alex Millet
5. Just For You (Mike Delgado Remix) by Pete Moss
6. Love Somebody (Horny Dub) by BKT feat. Memzee
7. Function (Original Mix) by Sue Avenue
8. Feel So Good (Rainer Trüby & Corrado Bucci pres. Truccy Remix) by Lovebirds
9. Obsoleto Lerobo (Drive Mix) by Michel Cleis
10. Are You Waitin (Ricky Inch Vocal Mix) by Carlos Vargas & Ricky Inch pres. MJ White
11. Reach Out (Carlos Vargas Remix) by Rob Hayes feat. Tony Lindsay