8 6 2
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 30th January


1. Le Mirage (Original Mix)by Black Loops
2. Dumb But Beautiful (Silver City Remix)by Cubik & Checo Zac & Gary Rostock
3. Got Me Flying (Original Mix)by Fells Point
4. Smile (Groove Assassin Dub Remix)by Wyen Solo
5. South of the River (Detroit Swindle Remix)by Tom Misch
6. One For Frankie (Original Mix)by Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca
7. I Want Your Attention (Original Mix)by Moon Boots feat. Fiora
8. Feel The Same (Original Mix)by Sebb Junior
9. Baby Tell Me (Original Mix)by Fish Go Deep
10. Track 5 (Mix 1)by Atjazz
11. Misunderstood (Midnight Vocal)by Miguel Migs feat. Coco Bonne
12Dance In Retrograde (Original Mix)by Ge-Ology