Ossom Sessions (27/02/20)
16 9 4
Catch the next episode of Ossom Sessions LIVE on Thursday 9th April


1. Harvey Sutherland – Bravado (Original Mix) Clarity Recordings
2. Knee Deep – Odyssey (Extended Mix) Soulfuric Deep
3. Risk Assessment feat. Jemeni G – Remember Me (Yuksek Extended Mix) Glitterbox Recordings
4. Kathy Brown – You Give Me Good Love (DnA Funky Bass Mix) Glitterbox Recordings
5. Mike Millrain – Keep On Holding (Original Mix) Soul Revolution Records
6. Montana & Stewart feat. Dawn Tallman – Find Strength (Ricky Inch Vocal Mix) Wiggly Worm Records
7. Matthew Clark & Mr.V – Right Here (Original Mix) Starred Records
8. Leroy Burges & The Universal Robot Band feat. Patrick Adams – Baerly Breaking Even (Louie Vega NYC House Remix) BBE
9. Miguel Migs & Lisa Shaw – Moving Light (Deep Feels Dub) Salted Music
10. Satoshi Tomiie – Bassline (Original Mix) No.19 Music
11. James Deron – Man To The Rights (SoulVibes Mix) Cafe Creme Music Records