Soul Chemistry Show (07/01/19)
52 16 17
Catch the next episode of Soul Chemistry Show LIVE on Monday 24th June


1 – Ready (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Dub) Tasha LaRae, DJ Spen  Quantize Recordings
2 – It’s Your World (Neapolitan Soul & Luciano Gioia Lovely Mix) Jennifer Hudson
3 – Everything You Are (Main Mix) Kelvin Sylvester, Dee Lavender Merecumbe Recordings
4 – Love Of My Life (Original Vocal Mix) Wipe The Needle, Sheree Hicks Vibe Boutique Records
5 – All On You (Mark Francis & Cure Paris Remix) Cee ElAssaad, Jackie Queens Merecumbe Recordings
6 – Mind Control (Terry’s Bang Original No Guitar) De’Borah T’s Box
7 – Let It Fall (DJ Spen’s Century Falls Vocal) Lady Alma, The Rainmakers 
8 – Gypsy Woman (Duce Martinez Vocal Mix) Nina Lares, Esteban Adame Moultan Music
9 – Pick It Up (Distant Vocal) Carolyn Harding King Street Sounds
10 – Going Under (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Down Under Dub) Thomas Brenner, Natasha Watts
11 – Spreadlove (Reelsoul Vocal) Cookie Monsterz, Michelle Weeks
12 – Now Is The Time (Sean McCabe Main Vamp Dub) Hanlei
13 – Warning (Rokaz Club Mix) Rhemi, Lynn Lockamy
14 – Listen To This Sound (Original Mix) Derrick Da House  Pogo House Music
15 – Vibez (Fizzikx Remix) LeaIgnaVibes  Melodymathics
16 – Jam (Dem2’s Mickey Moist Stringee Mix) Fizzikx   Pogo House Music
17 – Im Searching (Kerri’s 6:23 Again Vocal Mix) Cpen, Bluey Robinson  Madhouse Records
18 – Movin On (Groove Junkies MoHo Vox) Fleetside, Carolyn Harding  Tall House Digital
19 – Shake It Lady Shake (Groovin Deep Dub) The Groovin Beats Ensemble, Brutha Basil  Cultures Records
20 – After All (D’Julz Main Remix) Franck Roger Home Invasion
21 – Look What You’ve Done (Rocco Rodamall Rework) Kaznova, Rona Ray  Quantize Recordings
22 – The Right Place (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix) The Blak Beaniks