Soul Chemistry Show (09/12/19)
42 12 17
Catch the next episode of Soul Chemistry Show LIVE on Monday 21st September


1 - Hold On Me (Original Mix) Diephuis feat Hill Street Soul
2 - A Place We Can All Be Free (Original Mix) Louie Vega, Janine Sugah
3 - Don't Doubt My Love (Sean Ali & Munk Julious Remix) Gino Strikem Earl W Green
4 - I Couldn't Love You More (Mark Francis & Shawn Lucas Mix) Mark Francis, Gretcgen Gale
5 - Let's Make Love (Diamond's Pure Synergy Vocal Mix) Damond Ramsey
6 - Ain't No Stoppin (Thommy David, Greg Lewis & DJ Spen Remix) Alex Poet, Hanlei
7 - Express Yourself (Main Mix) Michele Chiavarini, Carmichael Musiclover
8 - Living My Life (Terry Hunter's Bang Sunday Remix) Ann NEsby, DJ Terry Hunter
9 - Hooked On Bad Habits (Mousse T's Extended Edit) Selace, ATFC
10 - Shame (Fizzikz Remix) Danny Cruz
11 - We Are Family (Extended Classic Disco Mix) Kathy Sledge, Aristfreeks
12 - Ordinary People (1200 Vocal)
13 - Lets Stay Home (M&S Epic Klubb Mix) Frankie Knuckles, Eric Kupper, Inaya Day
14 - His People - Danny Marx
15 - When I'm Around U (Club Dub) Groove Assassin
16 - Fallen (Richard Earnshaw Remix) Sebas Ramis, Sabrina Chyld
17 - Wait For The Sun (Dun Mix) Brian Lucas
18 - The World Is Love (Mousse T 4 The Heads Mix) Steve Silk Hurley, Sharon Pass
19 - One Body (Sean McCabe Deepa Vocal) Harold Matthews Jr feat Symone
20 - Hold On Me (Deeper Mix) Diephuis feat Hill Street Soul
21 - The Gift (Mr V Sole Channel Mix) Panevino, Mr V
22 - Addicted (Doug Gomez Main Mix) DJPope Lynette Smith