102 9 15
Catch the next episode of Soul Chemistry Show LIVE on Monday 28th January


1 – Love Having You Around (Louie Vega Main Mix) Louie Vega feat Rochelle Fleming & Barbara Tucker
2 – If We Could Fly (Dennis Ferrer Get Away Mix) Soul Dhamma
3 – Late At Night – Copyright, One Track Minds, Lisa Millett
4 – My Story (Ralf Gum Deeper Vocal) Zano
5 – Addicted (BPM So Gppde Soul Mix) Allovbers, Calvin Lynch
6 – Fly Away (Revival Mix) Kelvin Sylvester, Natasha Watts
7 – You Mean The World To Me (Mark Di Meo Remix) Brian Power, Marc Avon Evans
8 – Pure Joy (Antonello Ferrari & Aldo Bergamasco Classic Mix) Silvia Olari
9 – Higher (Karl8 & Andrea Monta Mix) Karl8, Andrea Monta, The Messengers, Lisa Millet
10 – Wicked (DJ Spen & Reelsoul Ext Remix) Deva Mahal, DJ Spen
11 – Here I Stand (Original Mix) Klash Rivera
12 – Little Bit (Sean McCabe Moody Remix) Detroit Rising
13 – Sweetest Day Of May (Knee Deep’s Vocal Hymm Mix Remastered 2018) Joe T Vannelli Project
14 – Gotta Be Your Lover (Original Mix) Marc Cotterell
15 – Come Together (Main Mix) Robert Owens, Groove Assassin
16 – Treat Me Right – Jeremy Sylvester, Jadey Leigh
17 – Keep Giving Me Love (Original Mix) Marc Cotterell, Dominic Balchin
18 – Im Surprise (Studioheist Remix) Angela Ferreri
19 – Composite – Lavvy Levan
20 – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Scott Diaz Brighton Blend) Nova Fronteria
21 – Fly (Alex Attias Remix) Mark de Clive-Lowe, Tommaso Cappellato
22 – I Wonder (Louie Vega Roots Mix) Sean McCabe, Nathan Adams