Soul Chemistry Show (18/11/19)
55 11 24
Catch the next episode of Soul Chemistry Show LIVE on Monday 25th January


1 – Life Lessons (SMB Dub Vocal Mix) Mark Francis, Kia Stewart
2 – They Can’t Understand It (Louie Vega Remix) Bobby & Steve, Byron Stingily
3 – Soulmate (Doug Gomez Remix) Antonio Ocasio, Josh Milan
4 – Watching You, Watching Me (Extended Mix) Roland Clark
5 – Let It Go (DUB Mix) Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers with Marc E Bassy
6 – It Ain’t Love (Hakeem Sybram Keemix) Rahsaan Patterson
7 – Don’t You Let Go (DJ Spinna Galatic Soul Remix) Sol Power All Starts’ Kenny Wesley
8 – I Love My Life (RC Best Friends Remix) Roland Clark
9 – Trapped (Favela Chic Remix) Colonel Abrams
10 – One Body (Sean McCabe Classic Vocal) Harold Matthews Jr feat Symone
11 – Make UR Move (Hakeem Sybram Keemix) Hakeem Sybram
12 – I Just Feel Jazzy (Original Mix) Lenadro Di
13 – Days Go By (BBG’s Vocal Vibe) Banana Republic, The Zoo Experience, Judy O’Beya
14 – Touch My Soul (Soulfuric Mix) Leandro Di
15 – Nappy Hair (Original Mix) Tony Fuel, Mama Queen Love
16 – Second Chances (Original Mix) Chriss Korey
17 – Don’t You Let Go (Casert’a at work Remix)
18 – Boujee (Q Naribgwate Remix) Alek Soltirov
19 – Let Go (DJ Spen Hard Dub Edit) Micfreak & Eddie Amador
20 – One Day (Kevin Yost Remix) Saison
21 – (Who) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Remix) South Street Players

22 – I’m Not Gonna Let (Victor Simonelli Club Mix)