The House That Amethyst Mixed (22/02/21)
194 17 69
Catch the next episode of The House That Amethyst Mixed LIVE on Monday 22nd March
This was a #1 Podcast in March 2021


01 Don’t Send Me Away (Original Mix) – C, Da Afro 

02 Gold (Shannon Chambers 1SoundRemix) – Emmaculate Kaye Fox

03 Reachin (Scott Diaz Extended Vocal Dub) – Ridney Andy Joyce Scott Diaz

04 New Lady (Scotty Diaz) – Steven Stone Wendy Lewis Scotty Diaz

05 It’ so Easy (The Remix) – DJ Spen The MuthFunkaz Ann Nesby Kiko Navarro

06 No Good For You (Original Mix) – DJ Spen Han Lei Hannah Aleysha

07 Sweet Kind of Life (Audiowhores 202 edit) – Chery Lynn

08 Wake up & Stand Up (Kai Alce KZR Vocal Mis) – DJ Kemit The Loung Lizards Jill Rock Jones

09 It’s Not Right But it’s Ok – Whitney Houston

10 Hero (D.E.A Project Remix) – Mariah Carey

11 Surrender (MK Mix) – Terence Trent D’Arby

12 Parking (CJ’s BC Groove Dub) – Nivea Pogo Hous Records

13 Blue for You (Remis) – Danny J Lewis

14 Wants & Needs (Original Mix) – Sasha Virus

15 First Night (Original Mix) – Jorn Johansen

16 Everyday (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) – Ziggy Funk Taliwa

17 Beer Garden – Jereny Sylvester DJ Whoosshhh

18 Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine) – Elements of Life lisa Fischer Cindy Mizelle

19 Alson With You (Hush Hush’s Heavenly Mix) – Monolithic Hush, Hush

20 Fantasy (Krissi B Remix) – Tom One Saxmode

21 Tellin Me (Classified Mix) – Code Blue

22 We Got it Going On (Chris Bass Remix) Federal Hill Karen Daughtry

23 Just Fine – Mary J. Blige (R&B)

24 I want your Lovin (Extended Mix) – Curtis Hairston (80’s Soul)

25 I’ll Keep my Light in My Window – The Temptations (RareGroove)

26 Morning Will Come (Extended 12Mix) – mbest Junior Giscombe (Drum & Bass)