12 2 5

People that like this

Catch the next episode of The NDYD Show LIVE on Tuesday 29th September


Tracklist for EP-130 mixed by guest CLOAK DAGGER

01- Diana Ross-Love Hangover (Rich Lane Cotton Dub)
02- Sleazy McQueen-Moments With You
03- Midnight Star-I’ve Been Watching You (Charlie Beale Mix)
04- Cherrelle & Alexander O’Neal- Saturday Love (Cloak Dagger Edit)
05- McCrarys-Love on a Summer Night (Andy Kidd Edit)
06- Sebb Junior- Love Tonight
07- DJ Sameer, Chaka Kenn-Take it Away (Chaka Kenn’s Chilled The Funk Out Mix)
07- Room 5-Get Down Saturday Night (Mood Funk Remix)
08- Rubb Soundsystem-Keep On
09- Alex Herrera- The Word (J Paul Getto Classic Mix)
10- Angelo Ferreri- End of Street
11- Golden Summer-Summer Breeze (Claptone Edit)
12- J Paul Getto- The Vibe