42 5 9
Catch the next episode of The NDYD Show LIVE on Tuesday 18th August


Tracklist for EP-132 mixed by Casual Connection

01. Everybody Come On (Casual Connection Rework)

02. Chunky (Casual Connection Rework)

03. Show Me The Way (Casual Connection Rework)

04. What’s Goin on (Dr Packer Rework)

05. Bounce, Rock, Skate, Listen (Dr Packer & Casual Connection Rework)

06. We Got The Funk (DJ S Rework)

07. Automatic (Dr Packer Rework)

08. Casual Connection – Way I Feel About You – Splendyd Records

09. Sure Thing – Holding You Tight (Dr Packer Remix)

10. Dr Packer, Casual Connection – Bless The Funk – 23rd June M2MR

11. Casual Connection – The Magic (2K17RUB) – 9th June Discoballsrecords

12. The Breaks (Dr Packer Rework)

13. Me, Myself & Doug (Dr Packer Rework)