10 1 3

People that like this

Catch the next episode of The NDYD Show LIVE on Tuesday 29th September


Tracklist for EP-125 mixed by Kris Santiago

01-Human Movement ft. Eliot Porter – Right Thang

02-Moon Boots – Tear My Heart (Extended Mix)

03-Sonny Fodera, Yasmeen – Caught Up (Kings Of Tomorrow Remix)

04-Sebastian Davidson – Someday

05-Sade – Operation Smooth 2 06-A1 Bassline – Jaguar Shark

07-Bebadim – Best Of This Love

08-Adesse Versions – Radio Rahman

09-Animist – Oose (Dub Mix)

10-Federico Savo – Bug

11-Inner City, Kevin Saunderson – Big Fun (Full Intention 88 Remix)

12-Bassfort – Last Night

13-Dub Striker – Making Love

14-COEO – Mydonna (Alternate Cut)

15-Eddoh – Era Of Consciousness

16-Rimbaudian – I Would Do Everything That I Did Again And Again