Urban Night Grooves (15/02/20)
38 7 11
Catch the next episode of Urban Night Grooves LIVE on Saturday 11th April


01. Mousse T. feat. Peven Everett – Pleasure [Peppermint Jam]
02. Louie Vega feat. Axel Tosca – Harvest Time [Nervous Records]
03. Emmaculate – Isis [Yoruba Records]
04. Sammy Bananas – Non-Stop [Bastard Jazz Recordings]
05. Louie Vega feat. Monique Bingham – Elevator (Going Up) (Mike Dunn New Mute Mix) [Vega Records]
06. Kyle Kim feat. Ashley Jana – Lean On Me (Earnshaw’s Guitar Bump Remix) [Double Cheese]
07. Rob Hayes – Funky Jazz Tune (Richard Earnshaw Instrumental) [Duffnote]
08. Rocco Rodamaal feat. Keith Thompson – Break 4 Love (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix) [Memories]
09. Willie Dutch, Mr.Eclectic & George Lesley – Sopa [Pasqua Records]
10. Detroit Swindle – The Life Behind Things [Heist Recordings]
11. Adina Howard – Mind Reader (Opolopo Remix) [Reel People Music]